Personal

To be honest, I don’t see myself saying these words

From the very first moment I saw you, I can’t help myself from loving you. I am so grateful to God for giving me the greatest gift. I thank god for making our paths cross. I thank God for creating you and making you who you are today.

I thank god for your family who took care of you and loved you such as you are so lovely. For your friends who were there when I am not still with you. I am grateful for everything that you are today for I finally found my truest love.

I am so sorry if I have been so impatient at times. I am sorry if I have hurt you when we had disagreements. I am sorry if I have not watched you played your first recital. I am sorry if I have have failed to call you or sent back a message that I love you and I am sorry when I was mad. I am sorry if I have not listened to you when you told me that I should do this and that. I am sorry if I have been so selfish when I got angry at you because of a simple mistake. I am sorry if I have been so childish at times. I am so sorry if I have only found you so so early.

Baby, upon this altar, I promise to love you, to be faithful, to be patient, honest and true. I’ll always protect you. I’ll always fight for you. I will do everything I can to make you happy everyday. I promise not to hurt you. I promise not to make you cry. I promise not to fail you. I will hold you forever. I will be your comfort when everything seems failing against you. I will be your smile and laughter when you’re sad. I will be your dream when the nights seem cold and dark.

Baby, I promise to love you forever and that forever will start now…

Leave a Reply

