Personal

To My Future Boyfriend…

To tell you the truth, I don’t have much to offer.
But I’ll give you everything I’ve got, even if it’s barely a thing at all.
I’ll give you late nights, long hugs, someone to talk to, someone to care for, someone who will always be there, a hand to hold, somebody to lean on.
And if that’s not enough, you have all of me.
I hope that would be enough.I love you so much and you know that

Nothing can separate me from you, even the worst thing my love.
Pardon me for being so melodramatic, close minded, and sensitive.
I’m sorry for everything I’ve done wrong.
I’m very sorry for making you cry.
I know, I’m the worst girlfriend but still, I’m trying to be the right one for you.
I’ve always wanted you to be happy with me.
Thank you for giving me another chance, everyday.
I swore to myself not to hurt you anymore; no matter what the circumstances may be.

I will love you, and never leave you alone. I promise.

To my future boyfriend, wherever you are, whoever you are, you’re lucky to have me. NO JOKE. HAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

